skip navigation

Paramount VBC is going to Indy!

Paramount VBC is going to be well-represented at the 2022 USAV Girls Junior National Championships in Indianapolis! All 6 of Paramount's teams have qualified for USAV Nationals!  Currently, Paramount VBC is one of only two CHRVA clubs to qualify all of their teams (U13-U18) for the USAV GJNC's! Paramount VBC also has earned the most National division bids of any CHRVA member club this season! Congratulations to our following teams for all securing bids to USAV Nationals in Indianapolis:

Paramount 13's: USA Bid

Paramount 14's:  NATIONAL BID

Paramount 15's:  NATIONAL Bid

Paramount 16's:  NATIONAL Bid

Paramount 17's:  NATIONAL Bid

Paramount 18's: FREEDOM Bid (2nd place podium finish!)

Paramount 15's Make History by Earning an OPEN BID to USAV Nationals!!!

Paramount Players off to the NCAA Tournament! Sacred Heart University, Towson and Albany

Congratulations to Lilian Vargo (Sacred Heart) Morgan Wilson (Towson) and Grace Cozad (Albany)

2019 Paramount 18's USAV Nationals Dallas Texas/National Divsion 7-1 overall record finishing 9th overall winning Silver!!!

Private lessons or small group lessons with Paramount VBC Coaches

Our coaches are highly skill offering solid game like and technical coaching with instant feedback to the player.  Please contact the coach directly to set up a private lesson.  Should you like to make arrangements for small group, under 5 players, our coaches are happy to accommodate. 

Nick DiClementi/ 

Jasmine Jackson/

Walter Collazo/setting specialist

Maureen DiClementi/


Three Former Paramount Players Playing in the 2020 NCAA Division 1 Women's Volleyball Tournament!

Congratulations to the three following Paramount Alumni whose teams earned bids to compete in the 2020 NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Tournament!

Morgan Wilson-Towson University

Lilian Vargo- Sacred Heart University

Grace Cozad- University at Albany

Paramount Alum Morgan Wilson's Towson Team making Division I NCAA Tournament

Paramount Alum Lilian Vargo's Sacred Heart team making 2020 NCAA Division I Women's Tournament

Paramount Alum Grace Cozad's University at Albany Team earning bid to 2019 NCAA Division I Tournament